Disclaimer

By accessing this internet site (fähreborkum.de) and/or using the information provided on or via this website, you agree to this disclaimer. We request that you read this disclaimer carefully.

Use of this internet site

The information offered on or via this website may not be used instead of advice. Decisions based on this information are for your own account and risk. Although we try to provide accurate, complete and up-to-date information from reliable sources, we make no explicit or implicit guarantee that the information provided on or via this website is accurate, complete or up-to-date.

This website contains a general internet site about the island and related products and services. We manage and maintain this internet site from the Netherlands and do not guarantee that information on or via this website is also suitable or available in other countries. If you use this internet site from other countries than the Netherlands, you are responsible for compliance with applicable local legislation.

We do not guarantee that this internet site will function without error or interruption. Use of this internet site that may hinder the use of other internet users, that may endanger the functioning of this internet site and/or that the information provided on or via this internet site or the underlying software may affect, is not permitted.

Information from third parties, products and services

When we offer hyperlinks to third-party internet sites, this does not mean that we recommend the products or services offered on or via these websites. The use of such hyperlinks is completely at your own risk. We accept no responsibility or liability with regard to the content, use or availability of such internet sites. The truthfulness, correctness, reasonableness, reliability and completeness of information on such internet sites has not been verified by us.

Intellectual property rights

All texts, photos (with the exception of embedded photos), images, sounds, software and other materials on this website are copyrighted and owned by the publisher of fähreborkum.de (or managed with permission of the owner). fähreborkum.de, or the entitled party, retains all rights (including copyrights, trademark rights, patents and other intellectual property rights) with respect to all information provided on or via this website (including all texts, graphic material and logos). It is not permitted to copy, download or in any way publish, distribute or reproduce information on this website without prior written permission from us or the rightful consent of the owner. You may print and/or download information on this website for your own personal use.

Online communication

The security of messages that you send to fähreborkum.de by e-mail is not guaranteed. We reason you to send confidential information to us by e-mail. If you choose to send messages to us by e-mail, you accept the risk that a third party intercepts, misuses or changes these messages.

Exclusion of quality guarantee and liability

Although the publisher of fähreborkum.de has exercised the greatest possible care to ensure the correctness of the information as stated on the website, we accept no liability for it. The information on this website is intended for general information and relates to areas of interest around the island and/or related products and services.

All materials, information, products and services are provided "as available", without any guarantee. Decisions that you make based on this information are for your own account and risk.

As laws, regulations and regulations continually change and electronic communication usually entails risks, we can not guarantee that this website will function without interruption or that the information contains no errors or inaccuracies. Use of this website is entirely at your own risk.

fähreborkum.de excludes all express, tacit, legal and other warranties and statements including, but not limited to, the warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, and/or any service as described or promoted on this website, including the guarantee that no violation is made of the proprietary or intellectual property rights of third parties.

Limitation of liability

fähreborkum.de and its publishers are in no way liable for any direct, incidental, indirect consequential damages, including but not limited to loss of profits or profits, trading loss, or damage arising out of or in connection with the use or impossibility of use of the service.

Invalidity

If any provision in this user agreement is declared invalid in whole or in part, the nullity will not affect the application of the rest of this user agreement.

Applicable law

Dutch law applies to this website and the disclaimer. All disputes arising from or in connection with this disclaimer will only be submitted to the competent court in the Netherlands. If foreign language versions of the disclaimer or the internet site show discrepancies or lead to differences in interpretation, the version in the Dutch language is the guiding principle.

Amendments

fähreborkum.de reserves the right to change the information offered on or via this website, including the text of this disclaimer, at any time without further notice. We ask you to periodically check whether the information offered on or via this website, including the text of this disclaimer, has been changed.

Disclaimer

Durch den Zugriff auf diese Website (www.fähreborkum.de) und / oder die Verwendung der Informationen auf oder über diese Website stimmen Sie diesem Haftungsausschluss zu. Wir bitten Sie, diesen Haftungsausschluss sorgfältig zu lesen.

Nutzung dieser Internetseite

Die auf oder über diese Website angebotenen Informationen dürfen nicht anstelle von Ratschlägen verwendet werden. Entscheidungen, die auf diesen Informationen basieren, erfolgen auf eigene Rechnung und auf eigenes Risiko. Obwohl wir versuchen, genaue, vollständige und aktuelle Informationen aus zuverlässigen Quellen zur Verfügung zu stellen, übernehmen wir weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Aktualität der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen.

Diese Website enthält eine allgemeine Internetseite über Borkum und verwandte Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Wir verwalten und pflegen diese Website aus den Niederlanden und garantieren nicht, dass die Informationen auf dieser Website auch in anderen Ländern geeignet oder verfügbar sind. Wenn Sie diese Website nutzen, sind Sie für die Einhaltung der geltenden lokalen Gesetze verantwortlich.

Wir können nicht garantieren, dass diese Internet-Site ohne Fehler oder Unterbrechungen funktioniert. Die Nutzung dieser Internetseite, die die Nutzung anderer Internetbenutzer behindern kann, die das Funktionieren dieser Internetseite gefährden kann und / oder die die auf dieser Webseite bereitgestellten Informationen oder die darunter liegende Software betreffen könnte, ist nicht gestattet.

Informationen von Dritten, Produkten und Dienstleistungen

Wenn wir Hyperlinks zu Internetseiten Dritter anbieten, bedeutet dies nicht, dass wir die auf diesen Websites angebotenen Produkte oder Dienstleistungen anbieten. Die Verwendung solcher Hyperlinks erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung oder Haftung in Bezug auf den Inhalt, die Verwendung oder Verfügbarkeit solcher Internetseiten. Die Richtigkeit, Richtigkeit, Angemessenheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen auf Internetseiten wurde von uns nicht überprüft.

Rechte an geistigem Eigentum

Alle Texte, Fotos, Bilder, Sounds, Software und andere Materialien auf dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und Eigentum des Herausgebers oder von FähreBorkum.de (oder wird mit Genehmigung des Eigentümers verwaltet). FähreBorkum.de oder der Berechtigte behält sich alle Rechte (einschließlich Urheberrechten, Marken, Patenten und anderen geistigen Eigentumsrechten) in Bezug auf alle auf oder über diese Website bereitgestellten Informationen (einschließlich aller Texte, grafischen Materialien und Logos) vor. Es ist nicht gestattet, Informationen auf dieser Website ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung von uns oder die rechtmäßige Zustimmung des Eigentümers zu kopieren, herunterzuladen oder auf irgendeine Weise zu veröffentlichen, zu verbreiten oder zu reproduzieren. Sie können Informationen auf dieser Website für Ihren persönlichen Gebrauch ausdrucken und / oder herunterladen.

Online-Kommunikation

Die Sicherheit von Nachrichten, die Sie per E-Mail an FähreBorkum.de senden, wird nicht garantiert. Wir senden Ihnen vertrauliche Informationen per E-Mail zu. Wenn Sie uns Nachrichten per E-Mail senden, akzeptieren Sie das Risiko, dass ein Dritter diese Nachrichten abfängt, missbraucht oder ändert.

Ausschluss der Qualitätsgarantie und Haftung

Zwar hat der Herausgeber oder FähreBorkum.de die „Haftung“ dafür übernommen. Die Informationen auf dieser Website dienen der allgemeinen Information über Borkum und / oder verwandte Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Alle Materialien, Informationen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden „wie verfügbar“ ohne jegliche Gewährleistung zur Verfügung gestellt. Entscheidungen, die Sie aufgrund dieser Informationen treffen, erfolgen auf eigene Rechnung und auf eigenes Risiko.

Da sich Gesetze, Vorschriften und Vorschriften ständig ändern und elektronische Kommunikations- und andere Risiken bestehen, können wir nicht garantieren, dass diese Website ohne Unterbrechung funktioniert oder dass die Informationen keine Fehler oder Ungenauigkeiten enthalten. Die Nutzung dieser Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr.

FähreBorkum.de schließt alle ausdrücklichen, stillschweigenden, gesetzlichen und sonstigen Garantien und Aussagen aus, einschließlich der Garantien der Marktgängigkeit und der Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck. Es wird keine Verletzung der Eigentums- oder geistigen Eigentumsrechte von Dritten gemacht.

Haftungsbeschränkung

FähreBorkum.de und seine Herausgeber haften in keiner Weise für direkte, zufällige, indirekte Folgeschäden, einschließlich Verlust, Gewinn, Handelsverlust oder Schäden, die sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung oder der Unmöglichkeit der Verwendung ergeben. des Dienstes.

Invalidität

Wenn eine Bestimmung in dieser Nutzungsvereinbarung ganz oder teilweise für ungültig erklärt wird, wird die Nichtigkeit durch die Anwendung der übrigen Nutzungsvereinbarung nicht berührt.

Anwendbares Recht

Für diese Website und den Haftungsausschluss gilt niederländisches Recht. Alle Streitigkeiten, die sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesem Haftungsausschluss ergeben, werden dem zuständigen niederländischen Gericht vorgelegt. Wenn fremdsprachige Versionen des Haftungsausschlusses oder der Website Unstimmigkeiten aufweisen oder zu unterschiedlichen Auslegungen führen, ist die niederländische Sprache das Leitprinzip.

Änderungen

FähreBorkum.de behält sich das Recht vor, die auf dieser Website angebotenen Informationen, einschließlich des Textes dieses Haftungsausschlusses, jederzeit ohne weitere Benachrichtigung zu ändern. Wir bitten Sie, regelmäßig zu prüfen, ob die auf oder durch diese Website angebotenen Informationen, einschließlich des Textes dieses Haftungsausschlusses, geändert wurden.